Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

We received great service from everyone at the dealership, which included our salesman, John, and the receptionist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

I had a very good experience in service with David McMasters. I would definitely go to him for service next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

As in the past my auto maintenance service request was handle in a timely and proficient manner. I received excellent vehicle maintenance services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Although my overall experience was positive, I believe there were steps in the process that can be improved on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Audi Albuquerque did the 10K/1year service efficiently while I waited there. Everyone I interacted with was respectful and professional. Nathan kept me informed and answered all my questions about the service and costs involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

My experience with salesman Ralph Armstrong was excellent! He made sure that I left with the car of my dreams at the price that fit my budget. I had to go twice due to the fact finance department for to have me sign a few documents. For my inconvenience Ralph gave me a Mercedes Benz Tumbler. I would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque!!!!! Thank you Deanna Zamorano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Professional in every respect and efficient. Each staff member with whom I interacted was engaging and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Nile is always doing his best to provide a good customer experience. He is always prompt with his response and gets things done. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Excellent and timely service. They made sure everything was done right, and washed the vehicle afterward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Best and quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Salesman was really patient and helpful when it came to choosing the perfect car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Nile and his team are always happy to help and they see that my cars are well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Service was quicker than projected and my service manager was very helpful about my Audi Service co tract I had prepaid. The technology guy help reprogram some system issues with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Always a pleasure dealing with Mercedes Benz service advisor, Lionel. He is knowledgeable about any service situation and always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is completed in a reasonable time-frame. I appreciate his efforts to make even an unpleasant accident not so financially painful. The shuttle driver, John, was such a joy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Excellent service; quickly done, with great communication with both the service technician and the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Great experiences and very knowledgeable overview of the vehicle by Trevor. Thanks for making this purchase smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Freddie was very knowledgeable and patient as we were interested in various models. I am disappointed this dealership is charging an additional fee due to low inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Knowledgeable and friendly, good follow up and service. I don't like the mark up on the vehicle above MSRP. John was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Great experience. Smooth process. Our salesman, Daniel was so nice to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Always treated well. I like the fact that the car is washed as well. I love my Benz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Javier was amazing and super helpful. He constantly kept me in touch about the progress of my vehicle and also followed up with the claims company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

First service of my car was excellent--all on time and everyone very nice. Nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Nile and team are always professional! Communication is effective and efficient process. Work performed is top notch, never had to return for the same repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Paul went out of his way to be sure I knew what was being worked on, and gave me a very accurate estimate of the time involved. He kept me updated with progress and organized the necessary shuttle service I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Javier was kind, knowledgeable, helpful and incredibly accommodating. I Received top notch service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I had the 75k mi major service. It was pretty quick, ~3 hrs only. Although I'm not an expert and can't tell how the service quality is, I believe in the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Trevor and Eric were great. Brandon was awesome explaining everything on the vehicle. I highly recommend Mercedes of Abq.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Paul did a good job explaining the challenges with the new e-tron gt technology

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Excellent and very professional service on our certified 2018 Porsche Macan S. It was a follow-up on some possible issues that ultimately turned out not to be, except for a minor oil leak (fixed). I was offered a courtesy Macan, which I used to run one quick errand. There was no charge for the service thanks to still valid certification.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Convenience for me was important. Everything I needed to enjoy my wait time was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The work required and cost were thoroughly explained. Paul also covered the option of extending the Audi Care contract and prepared the paperwork for that. Car was ready when he said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The service representative was very kind and accommodating. He want out of his way to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Trevor Skaggs and Eric Marquez were great. Very efficient I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend them if you visit Mercedes Of Abq

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Always on top of any problem with my GLE350 always professional and willing to help even by phone. They diagnosed the problem quickly and got my car in and fixed as soon as they were able to. Great service advisor team and mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Leland wrote up succinct descriptions of the issues on my car. Subsequent servicing of my car remedied all these issues to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Leland wrote up succinct descriptions of the issues on my car. Subsequent servicing of my car remedied all these issues to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Everything went well. Always great service. Having a car for the day is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Things were fine. Comm good, not much else to say, can't make 15 words, and in the future if I have to, I will probably not fill out the survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Everything went very well! Everything went very well! Everything went very well! Everything went very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The service center staff is always so helpful and accommodating; I wouldn’t take my Audi anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Javier was very professional and helpful. He was very understanding about our situation and able to adjust to our schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Always have a great visit at the dealership. I would actually rate everything as excellent rather than very good. Work always performed in the allotted and I enjoy the snacks and seeing people at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Javier, is very professional and outstanding performance. Have great managerial skills and should be promoted in position or to next higher grade. I cannot rate Sale Dept nor Admin Dept never worked with any of them but this survey will not advance forward without completing the "Rate People You Worked With"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Javier was very informative about the process. Called me with updates. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Always great service! Team does a good job explaining services Applied to car and what are my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Nile Reneker and the service group gave me generous and absolutley outstanding service...again! Our Cayenne was in service for an extended period of time and the loaner Macan was truly appreciated. The consideration and service that Nile was able to deliver most surely makes me want to purchase another Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Nile Reneker, Service Manager at Porsche is top notch. Always accommodating; follows through on my questions with prompt responses; very professional as are his team members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Nile was very friendly and the process was easy. Brandon was also helpful with questions about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

David McMasters gave me excellent service as usual. However, I expected my car to be finished early because, I had my SUV in the shop at 8:00 AM for a regular B maintenance service. It was finished at 4:00 PM and service wanted to do two extra things. Which would mean they needed to keep my SUV overnight. This would not work for me. So I will wait until next time to maybe do the extra things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Helpful and supportive staff. In store amenities are good. Support over phone is not available, that can be improved upon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Appreciated the service team waiting for me to bring in the vehicle right at their closing time and deal with a situation that otherwise would have required a tow. Took care of the issue efficiently and cleanly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very happy with attention to customer needs and service. It's very apparent that customer satisfaction and care is priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The MB ABQ service center has improved significantly in the last year. I base this upon my experience with Lionel who has been extremely professional, knowledgeable, and best of all extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Javier in the service department is great to work with. We recently had several mishaps with our S class on a trip which shattered a windshield and broke a windshield wiper. Javier got the parts in quickly and communicated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Our experience at Mercedez Benz of Albuquerque has been a very rewarding experience. Very refreshing to deal with employees who are knowledgeable and seem to appreciate their profession.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Nile went above and beyond for me. Car finished on time. Easy to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very clean and professional. Did exactly what they said in a timely way. Mark Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

It was a great experience and easy process. Enjoyed working with the dealership and everyone involved in our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The dealership is welcoming. Very helpful and friendly staff. Made the whole buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Good service and accommodating. Javier was very helpful in resolving issues. Hope to continue with ABQ MB as my warranty period is now over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Excellent service yesterday; everyone was courteous and car was ready in 1.5 hours as they said it would be. Only complaint I had was making the appointment--I first called and no one answered. I called and was transferred to service but no answer--just kept ringing! I hung up and called again-same thing happened. I gave up and called next day-got an answer; they said someone would call me back; taht happen the following day. i then got my service appointment. I live in Santa Fe; first time I have used service as bought new Audi from there and this was my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Lionel has always been professional, courteous, informative and friendly every time I bring in one of my Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Service personnel were friendly, courteous and efficient. A positive experience for me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Efficient friendly and competent. Another jumped into help when our advisor was busy when we drove in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Excellent Service as always. I frequently have problems with the phone system however. I usually have to come to the dealership physically to set up appointments. Other thjatn the phones, I find the sefvice very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Lionel was excellant in explaining what was needed and communicated well regarding the outcome and pickup time. I did not work with Trevor or Anthony listed below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Quick and accurate diagnosis. Parts needed for repair were not in stock, but were obtained the following morning, and the car was ready for me early that afternoon. All issues successfully resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Love it. They take great care of me and my beautiful car! Fast, efficient service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

This is a very strong team with solid customer service and keen attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Excellent service completed as promised. The waiting area is very nice and I really enjoyed the coffee bar. I never worry about scheduling or coming for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

My service advisor Nile Reneker as always was very attentive and helpful. Even though it took a long time to complete the repairs, he made sure I had a vehicle to use for my work. He is always responsive and professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Tom's team is incredible this was our 10 purchase and my wife loves her Mechan! Nile is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I had an issue with my older ML 350 (2006) and I'm always treated like my car is brand-new. My favorite is Lealand Haun, I've worked with him for over 12 years, and he is always positive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I want to recognize the outstanding level of service provided by Paul Franchini, my service advisor and the service team. One of the most unique service elements was the video provided by a technician, narrating the condition and repairs needed on my 2017 Audi A4. I did not work with the Sales Department as indicated below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Ralph has always been very attentive, helpful and explains in detail what my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The encounter is efficient, personnel are courteous with excellent communication. Timing is impeccable so you can plan your day. I’m always treated with respect and it really do matters .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Excellent service - very professional fast friendly service. Complete service from knowledgeable professional service techs Thank you Javier Montes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Nile went above and beyond the call of duty to expedite getting my Macan fixed and delivered back to me by Christmas. Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Paul and everyone else took great care of our Audi and give them an A+ !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

It is always a pleasure to deal with this group. They are friendly, professional, and always helpful. Nile Renneker is a gem. He knows his product inside out, upwards, backwards, etc. He is a Porsche encyclopedia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

David was a pleasure to work with, He took really good care of my vehicle and was very professional and always friendly and polite. My vehicle was ready when promised. I was overcharged by accident, David caught the overcharge and refunded my account promptly, always a plus when you're dealing with a company with ingregrity. Thank you David for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

David is always great, helpful, and thorough! I will send all my family to Mercedes-Benz of Albuquerque and to David in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I felt that the service dept was great. Friendly, informative and prompt. I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Very easy to work with the sales staff.was Kind and provided no pressure. Very knowledgeable about the cars and was able to show me the complete inventory while explaining the difference models available for purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I always feel that my vehicle is in good hands and being well taken care of .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Lionel is awesome and provided an outstanding level of customer service. I own a company an an industry where word of mouth is everything - we live and die by Net Promoter Scores - that guy is worth two of most service associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

My new service representative was courteous and knowledgeable. The work was completed in the promised timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

They got me in for repairs within 24 hours and got the car back to me in less than two hours (I waited for it), and it was washed and ready to go. I have been taking it to them for years, and its always the same. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Having to go to a separate building to complete the purchase and having to wait some time was inconvenient at best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

eric is great ... he will help u with everything u needed ... thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

VERY TIMELY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. ADVISED TO CORRECT ISSUES TIMELY. STEVE WAS VERY HELPFUL. WILL ASK FOR STEVE IN FUTURE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Excellent service and people. I get all my questions answered and a complete list of service and parts. Leland Haun is very knowledgeable and answered my questions which were not about the service being done. Really feel appreciated as a Mercedes-Benz customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Very friendly. Very professional. Willing to answer any questions. Willing to help with any needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Javier was very diligent in getting us on the road again. He was also very courteous and accommodating. They also worked very hard in getting our repairs covered by the Mercedes-Benz warranty

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

I purchased a 2019 RS3 from Audi Albuquerque from CJ. I worked with several other Audi dealerships. About 6. Only one other dealership (Ft Worth) was as professional and flexible. With that being said, since I bought the car from ABQ, I can only speak on what happened during the sale from them. My trade in was VERY fair. They didnt even TRY to screw me over. It was reasonable and fair. Would I have liked a tad more on my trade? Of course, but the price flexibility they gave me on the new car more than made up for it. They ...


Leave Us A Review