Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

I was trying to get out of town when my low tire light came on. I took a look at my right front tire and noticed a nail in it. I called the Dealership and asked if they could take a look at my car. They got me right in. Tony Vandyke was my Advisor and when I explained that I was pressed for time and needed to get to South Dakota as soon as possible, he had a Technician start on my car with in minutes of arriving. It turns out that the tire could not be repaired and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

An OiI change for a 2011 Porsche Cayenne is about $400 without Porsche Club discount. For that I understand a regular line mechanic does the work and does an inspection and fluids get topped off. They did a thorough inspection visually and by diagnostic computer and noted future maintenance items and priced them. Nile, the service advisor, is very competent, informed, helpful and on top of things. He can explain all service related issues and steps. The waiting area is well stocked with soda, water, pastries, etc. and the chairs are comfortable. WiFi is available as well as TV. I waited and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

I assumed someone would come to my car when I pulled up, but no one did so I got out of my car and went inside. I was then checked in and went to get the loaner car. With my handicap steps are very hard for me but the woman who took me to the loaner office was kind to assist me. When I picked up my car, Tony was very efficient. I also greatly appreciated his knowledge and honesty about the suggested repairs. That is a highly respected aspect of any dealings and I thank him for that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Staff was friendly and professional. Had me checked and in loaner car quickly so I did not have an extensive waiting period. Called and text when car was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Very busy at check in but handled quickly. Very careful to fully understand why I was visiting. Gave estimate of time and pointed out waiting area(s).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

The addition of Dave Ripple to your team is wonderful. I worked with him at the Jaguar dealer and his great service continued here at Audi. A true professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review