Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Lionel in the Service Department took time to answer all of my questions and I really appreciated it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

This is one of the friendliest and informed Audi service departments I have ever dealt with. (My Q5 is my third Audi) Getting to know the staff well enough to trade jokes and restaurant tips. I have worked with both David and Ralph. What a great team. You are more on time than I am!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I stopped in to have something looked at, so the tech could be prepared for a future visit. Tony facilitated this and Robert the tech went above and beyond and repaired the issue and completed the AEM recall while I waited. There efforts are truly appreciated! Please rank both of them for their outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Nice change from, Audi Denver, where everyone seems to be just on the edge of maintaining control of the business. Blake was on it, every step of the way. A real joy to work with. Enjoy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Everybody is very pleasant and helpful. The appointment reminder text was even very polite. Great attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Left two messages on Monday for Wednesday service that were not responded to (wanted to add detailing or reschedule to when I could). When I checked in, I asked my representative if he got my messages and he said he did not. Result is that I have to bring my car in twice instead of once..... All other aspects of my service were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Ralph was very personable. He got our service done very quickly. We travel to Albuquerque from Taos. Time is always precious for us. Our experiences with all of your staff is always comfortable & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I was visiting Albuquerque and the dreaded check engine light lit up on my Porsche. I drove to the dealership without an appointment. They warned me that it might take 2 hours to get my car to a technician. they were able to run the diagnostics and inspect the car in little over an hour. The scan detected minor items and the technician's inspection detected a few minor items that could be addressed by my local dealer when I returned to my home. I was able to continue my drive home as scheduled without worries. Kudos to Albuquerque Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Nile does a great job with Porsche service. Explains everything in detail - no surprises. Nice tower with - a great asset tp Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Nile is terrific. You are lucky to have him. Can't beat Prompt and Perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

On time with appointment. Friendly consultant who did what he said he would do within the time limits that he said he would do it. While looking around in the showroom, I was approached by a friendly but not pushy sales person. The young man that gave me a ride home after dropping off my car was also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Service completed in less than an hour, was able to make my next appointment on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Everything was done on time and as promised. Communication was great. Liked the video of what was being done during my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service department. Staff kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and explained every step in the maintenance for my C300

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great service. Kind and professional. Leeland has been our advisor for years and we appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Exceptional Sales and Service. Terry and Ralph are the best. Coming from California dealers to here has been a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service all the time Porsche services my car! It’s like driving a brand new car after each service visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

My car has a beautiful new windshield and was really clean - Ralph and technicians always provide excellent customer service . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Exceptional service from the time I arrived until I left with my g-wages in the afternoon. Loaner car was perfect. Service Writer (Leland) ensured every aspect was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

David is a great ambassador for the service department at this dealership. Very kind, and has good repore with this clients. xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxx xxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I have had entirely positive experiences at audi Albuquerque. The level of customer service we have received is the main reason we bought a second audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Our experience buying our Macan at MBofAlb was perfect in every way.. Terry Maness was very efficient and polite and helpful in the process of buying our new Macan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Tony and the service department is always helpful and friendly. They were able to get my RV in and out as quickly as possible. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

From arrival to work complete Mercedes of Albuquere executed flawlessly. When I arrived I was met on the service drive and quickly checked in my vehicle. I was told the service would take 3 to 4 hours. At 3 hours and 45 minutes I got a call and my Sprinter was ready to go. Tony is excellent at providing the details ensuring no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Everyone at Porsche performed their jobs as well as anyone could expect. You pay a premium but receive excellent service. Even when tracking down and repairing wires chewed by mice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The service department at Audi always does such a great job! They are always friendly and helpful. David was quick to get our vehicle taken in after an unexpected dead battery in the middle of a Saturday afternoon. Thanks Audi for such a wonderful team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service! New to my Porsche Macan GTS and Nile Reneker went out of his way to show me some important features regarding the key fob, what to do if its battery ever went dead, and how to get in and start my vehicle with an inoperative fob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

David is truly one of the BIGGEST reasons I continue with Audi Abq. He is a quality person and customer avocet! He is the definition of SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Always do a great job taking care of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I always enjoy my service experience at the dealership. Customer service is awesome. I feel very comfortable. Everyone is professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I always have great service with the team at Audi of ABQ. From check in, to service and again at check out they are always, courteous, professional and the service is complete at the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I have two Porsches serviced at Porsche of Albuquerque and over the years every experience has been excellent. Given that I live 160 miles from the dealership, I usually wait. The service on the cars is always commenced immediately to that my wait time is minimized, and Nile keeps me up to date on the progress and whether or not there are any issues. I am always offered a loaner vehicle, though I only use a loaner when the work on my car is going to take more than a day. Whichever vehicle is serviced is always returned washed, which is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

They were excellent and great service! Very friendly, helpful, did the Job needed very informative as they worked on my car. Greatly appreciate the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Nile was able to accommodate me after a scheduling issue preventing me from having to make another 190 mile round trip to the dealership. Great communication and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Adolfo Montes was my service advisor. He is a new adition to the service department but he performed very well. He listened to my concerns and rendered great customer service. He has a good personality, and demonstrated a welcoming and friendly demeanor. This department have been beautifully since Greg came on board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Audi service with Blake Stepp was outstanding. Very good overview with expected time and possible issues. Waiting area was comfortable both upper level and ground floor. Too bad the coffee machine in Audi area was inoperative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Always very courteous and helpful, I appreciate the excellent work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Terrific follow up and explanations for the work being done. The video of my car with recap of what was done was a new experience and much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Lee was able to accommodate same day service on my vehicle without an appointment. I live in Santa Fe and the dealer there was not able to schedule me until 25 days after my request. This service department in albuquerque provides excellent customer care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Best customer service ever, best experience purchasing a used vehicle. Thank you to Tom and John for all you did to make this a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent experience while our car was in for maintenance. Christopher scheduled a loaner ahead of our appointment. We were notified by text of the progress and when our car was ready for pickup. Kudos to David and Christopher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Always courteous, good service, very nice waiting area. Prompt appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent help from Service Writer David and Technician Samuel. Nearly new and very clean loaner. No waiting for loaner. Good job keeping me informed of my vehicle's service progress and results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I was happy with the service. Unfortunately the car cleaning was not spotless and the rims were left dirty. This is not the first time that happened

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We traveled from Farmington, for our appointment to have the (recalled) driver side airbag replaced. Upon arrival, our appointment was not found on the schedule but our Mercedes service agent, Leigh Chapman, searched and finally found our order and worked us in. I was also having issues with my Bluetooth and the computer was re-programed as well. Excellent, professional service from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Just Awesome… Took the time to make sure I understood the process and when my ride was delayed, even dropped me at my next appointment. (Thank You Wayne and Robert) What a Top Notch Team. All The Best, Bob West

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

dealership went out of their way to help me. I was driving in from Austin and they allowed me to jump the queue. Leigh Chapman exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I appreciate the professionalism of the gentleman named Ralph at Audi of Albuquerque. He was a delightful young man and answered all of my questions and concerns while my car was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I was greeted right away and the paperwork was ready to sign. Service and car wash was completed within the estimated time which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

David made it very easy to get the service done on my Q7. He had everything ready to go when I arrived, and my car was ready when promised. Thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It is always a pleasure to deal with the Audi service department. The work was completed when promised, and I appreciated the shuttle ride to/from my office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I waited at the dealership for my annual maintenance. The environment is very pleasant. Ralph was very helpful and cheerful. I liked receiving the video of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I never worry about receiving proper service from Ralph for my Q7. He explains everything to me in terms I can understand. Ralph introduced me to Bowie one day. I appreciate the talented, detail oriented service Bowie performs because I know that when my car left the shop everything was in order. It gives me peace of mind on the road. Always professional, courteous and friendly experience at Albuquerque’s Audi Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

It is always a great experience! We book the service when we want, it is fast. The persianas is kind and careful. All done well without further issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Leland has been my service advisor for many years and has routinely provided excellent customer service for all those years. Now that we live out of state we have to bring my car to ABQ for service. This time due to the service need and that we were in town suddenly Leland was able to fit my service request into the schedule and give me an estimate of what was needed and how to accomplish the service. Leland is a huge reason why I continue to do business what Premier/Mercedes. I have had other service advisors who did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

From the day I purchased my Audi A4 to this last service, I have always received excellent care & service. I will always recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I've always been treated great. People at this dealership are courteous, professional, and friendly. Blake kept me informed every step of the way until my vehicle vehicle was ready. Very pleased with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Ralph's service and the promptness with which the work was done was outstanding. He exceeded expectations and explained everything that was done very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I ordered a new key fob to replace one that I lost. The reprogramming and car wash took an hour…great service! One suggestion: After paying $600 for the new fob and $200 for reprogramming, it would have been nice to attach an Audi key ring 😬

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great team and service. Easy to work with and was treated fairly. Worked with me until I got what I wanted, service department was very good as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service overall! Just purchased my leased vehicle because I enjoy my ride. However, a little disappointed when asking the service department about a possible 10 or 15 % discount to replace my cracked windshield and the response was sorry, can't do. Thought maybe after purchasing my vehicle after 3 years of no missed payments I might get some kind of reward for being a good customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Brought in my Audi for a required software update. Was supposed to take 45 minutes to an hour. I was asked if I wanted a carwash and I said yes. The software update was completed in a timely fashion but the car was took a very long time. Then when I got my car back it was still wet and the door sills had not been wiped out. Someone needs to teach the people washing their cars how to do it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

All work explained, professional, answered all my questions, very helpful and courteous, all service done very well. Would always recommend them for any service for any Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

My drop in appointment was fast and easy. I appreciate their ability to see me on short notice on a Friday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Communication was great and my service rep nice to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Work to be done was explained before and after it was done. Leigh kept me well informed of status of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Okay, so here are your ten words as requested—fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very pleased with my recent service to my Audi Q5. Blake my service rep, was courteous, professional, and answered all my questions. My appointment went very smoothly and my vehicle was clean and ready a head of schedule. Thank you Blake. Also, I tip my hat to the maintenance technicians who keep my Audi running in tip, top shape. I'll be bringing in my Q7 for maintenance soon and know I'll receive the best experience possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I've never had a negative experience, but David was absolutely amazing to work with. He was very helpful, great attitude, and I left there feeling very satisfied that I own an Audi. Thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Just to say that I greatly appreciate the excellent care afforded me by the service department staff ... a special thank you to Leland Hahn, my service advisor, who makes certain my GLE350 receives the very best attention to keep it in optimum condition ....... Loaner car was available. Highest recommendation from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Brent in the service Dept was great. In and out exactly as expected. Silly to require 25 words in your this field. Negative rating for your survey process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Had my vehicle detailed. Walked by it when picking it up and thought, "Wow, that new one for sale has the same rims as mine." It was my car. 'Nuff said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Service department is great. Any queries had they answered. They made a video of car inspection. Staff encouraged me to call or come back if I had any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service and repairs. Loaner car was available. Repairs done in a timely fashion. Will always use this service department for our Mercedes. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Leland is always so helpful and professional. He’s the best! I got my repair done in 30 minutes, I always know the service will be excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

From booking through completion of service it is a flawless experience. I was very satisfied. This is a first rate business. I strongly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I am always pleased with this dealership. My car was worked on immediately when I brought it in. I very much appreciate that. I am always well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The professionals at Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque make up a wonderful team! They were very happy to accommodate me, give me several excellent choices in cars, and provide me with a sensible, yet fun car to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Had an oil change for Mercedes GLC 300. It only took a short time. Leigh Chapman is great to work with. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Leland Hahn is a rock star. I always get great service from him. I had a bad battery and went on the day after a holiday and he got me taken care of right away and did the checking on my warranty so there was no charge. Give him a raise! He is always outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Came in because of a problem that had just occurred. In spite of being unscheduled, lunch time, and limited technicians, Nile Reneker immediately got the car checked and repaired. Made my day. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Thank Sam Wood for preforming the ECU update and providing excellent work in a timely matter, also thanks to Blake Stepp for getting my car in quickly and providing updates of time for completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The MB dealer in El Paso wouldn't work on my 2003 AMG due to its age. I called Leland Haun explained my situation and he told me right away to bring it up to his dealership. I live in Las Cruces. Due to various reasons, the vehicle was in the Albuquerque dealer waiting on parts for app. 6 months. The delay in parts receipt was not due to Leland. During this time, Leland was accommodating and kept me up to date on the progress of the incoming parts. He never wavered in his commitment to getting the job complete. Excellent support ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Always excellent customer care. Xx. Xxx cc. N. Inn Pom Thai hb; uf. Hb vfvgd. Km f. H. Nbvnn=bib. Mm. J. Cv. No n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Tony and Greg provided great service in ensuring all my concerns were addressed. Appointment went very smoothly. Car was immaculate when returned to me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Dealer was incredibly helpful. I had been putting off purchasing a vehicle because my experiences with dealerships in the past was borderline excruciating. They went above and beyond from start to finish for an astonishingly enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Nile Reneker at Porsche provides the highest standard of customer service in every aspect. His knowledge of the Porsche brand is unmatched and his managerial qualities provide customers the confidence and peace of mind a luxury brand like Porsche should. Thank you Nile and Porsche Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

This is our first experience with Audi and I must say, it was an eye-opening experience. From the initial phone call with Amy to make an appointment to the final delivery of the vehicle, first-rate experience. No high pressure, no hidden agendas or fees, just a straightforward, honest, car buying experience. Terry is VERY knowledgeable about the entire product line, the vehicle's features, and the patience of Job. Truly, we could not have asked for a more respectful individual to assist us. He continues to be of assistance after the sale allowing my wife and I to come in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Took my 2019 Audi in for service and a mew Windsheild .. the bill was less than the original quote .. the car was ready ahead of promised time .,, WOW how refreshing ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The service is always excellent. I waited for my vehicle in the comfortable sitting area. Blake and the other service rep were professional and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

All the people at the Mercedes Benz dealership are professional, They answer all the questions I have. they explain everything about my new car. Thank you, Mercedes Benz, for your assitence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great service and friendly people. My car was ready well before the time it was promised back, and it was sparkly clean. Facility was spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Porsche service is consistently excellent. Nile Reneker is a pleasure to work with. A total professional who communicates directly, timely and thoroughly! Making timely appointments is also greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

All went well with drop off and pick up. The promised service was completed not only timely but well done. Unfortunately they lost the 5th star because they did not wash the car before the returned it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I always have a wonderful experience at this dealership. I very much appreciate that my vehicle is picked up from office and then returned. I am always kept informed about the service that I am getting and the cost. I very much appreciate how well I am taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have consistently have had great service from this dealership. I especially enjoy working with Nile, as he is very attentive and genuinely concerned about keeping me informed and thoroughly explaining the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

always a great experience. friendly, prompt and always willing to lend a helping hand, or hands, or whatever it takes to get this review to 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Clint was great to deal with - helpful, knowledgeable, and very personable. Nile is always terrific to deal with on service matters. Travis, Margot and Tattiana provided very helpful support. You have a great team. We had not intended to buy a new car to replace our 2017 Cayenne, but they took the sting out of the transaction and made it pleasureable. This was a Porsche transaction, not an MB one as indicated below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy reception, "Lionel Kinsel" was knowledgeable of my maintenance problem, a Comfortable waiting Area while waiting for the repairs to be completed in quite a timely manner. Most importantly, my Mercedes 450 is running smoothly and my family and I made it to Georgia without any problem. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

I purchased a 2019 RS3 from Audi Albuquerque from CJ. I worked with several other Audi dealerships. About 6. Only one other dealership (Ft Worth) was as professional and flexible. With that being said, since I bought the car from ABQ, I can only speak on what happened during the sale from them. My trade in was VERY fair. They didnt even TRY to screw me over. It was reasonable and fair. Would I have liked a tad more on my trade? Of course, but the price flexibility they gave me on the new car more than made up for it. They ...


Leave Us A Review