Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The service is always excellent. I waited for my vehicle in the comfortable sitting area. Blake and the other service rep were professional and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

All the people at the Mercedes Benz dealership are professional, They answer all the questions I have. they explain everything about my new car. Thank you, Mercedes Benz, for your assitence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great service and friendly people. My car was ready well before the time it was promised back, and it was sparkly clean. Facility was spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Porsche service is consistently excellent. Nile Reneker is a pleasure to work with. A total professional who communicates directly, timely and thoroughly! Making timely appointments is also greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

All went well with drop off and pick up. The promised service was completed not only timely but well done. Unfortunately they lost the 5th star because they did not wash the car before the returned it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I always have a wonderful experience at this dealership. I very much appreciate that my vehicle is picked up from office and then returned. I am always kept informed about the service that I am getting and the cost. I very much appreciate how well I am taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have consistently have had great service from this dealership. I especially enjoy working with Nile, as he is very attentive and genuinely concerned about keeping me informed and thoroughly explaining the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

always a great experience. friendly, prompt and always willing to lend a helping hand, or hands, or whatever it takes to get this review to 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Clint was great to deal with - helpful, knowledgeable, and very personable. Nile is always terrific to deal with on service matters. Travis, Margot and Tattiana provided very helpful support. You have a great team. We had not intended to buy a new car to replace our 2017 Cayenne, but they took the sting out of the transaction and made it pleasureable. This was a Porsche transaction, not an MB one as indicated below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy reception, "Lionel Kinsel" was knowledgeable of my maintenance problem, a Comfortable waiting Area while waiting for the repairs to be completed in quite a timely manner. Most importantly, my Mercedes 450 is running smoothly and my family and I made it to Georgia without any problem. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience. I was very quickly greeted by Mr. Lopez and ushered in to meet with Mr. Chapman. It was a simple visit for a Pollution Management Inspection but I was treated with great respect and concern. All-in-all a very satisfying experience. A well trained team!! Bill Pedace, Los Lunas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Neils kept me informed about progress he called me about 4 times over a two day period. He went into detail on what they were finding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everything was great. Travis took good care of me and my beautiful SUV. This was my first service on my Porsche Cayenne since I brought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Travis was very patient with multiple calls and requests from me before the service on my Porsche even started. He was very helpful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I have always enjoyed very professional service from my Audi dealer. They also kept their time commitment on getting the work done, which is important because I live three hours away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Work was done in a reasonable amount of timeframe and explained other things that need to be fixed which I will schedule in due time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I recently had a service on my Audi. Basically an oil change and inspection. It took slightly longer than I expected but the service seemed good and the service person Ralph Vargas was very very good and took excellent care of me and made me feel, cared for and important. I was given a loaner Q3 to use around town which was very important since I am from Taos and without one I most likely would not have come down. Paul Pascarella

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Blake was expecting my arrival and was prepared for a quick check in and the courtesy car agreement was texted to me upon my arrival. Work was completed on time and received a newly washed and ready car at the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

As this was my initial visit to the Audi dealership I found the personnel to be very professional as well as friendly. As this was my first Audi vehicle after 20 years of driving various Jeep Grand Cherokees I had some questions as to the operation of the vehicle. All inquiries were answered with a smile. The appointment was kept on schedule and all was handled professionally. My Q5 is quite a sweet vehicle! Jack L Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Lionel was awesome. He was friendly and communicative. Service was on time and happy overall with my visit. I appreciate a loaner car and the service team overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Traveling from Chicago to Palm Springs snd had a car issue - Took me in right away with my two little dogs to run diagnostics on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Neil, the service manager called me by name when I came in even though it has been a year since I had my Porsche serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

From the moment I pulled up to the dealership, everything was excellent. Really appreciated the clean, well-stocked waiting area while my service was being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Service advisor David, took great care of my Audi Q7. I was promptly greeted and he got all the information to have my vehicle serviced. He was both courteous and professional. He provided timely updates on how the maintenance was going with approximate times when the work would be finished. The vehicle was washed and looked great! The wheel balancing I needed was done to perfection. I give this dealership five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Everything about the service was excellent. However, I could get by with 1/10 of the reminders about the upcoming service that I got. two more words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I always receive excellent service when having work done on my car. In this case it was needing a new windshield which is pretty often with NM roads. The windshield was not in stock so Nil got it ordered and set up an appointment once it arrived. When I dropped off my car everything was set with a car waiting. Of all the companies I deal with in town there is never anyone who compares with the service I receive from Audi / Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

As part of a complicated purchase, everyone I interacted with at the dealership was a pro. I received updates from employees on their vacation days and kind inquiries on the long drive home. I felt taken care of by the Albuquerque crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Clint provided excellent service in my purchase of my new Porsche Macan S and trading in my 911 4S. I was very pleased the transactions!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The service department is professional and friendly. They all go above and beyond to take care of the customer. I can always count on Leland to get my cars taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always have done an excellent job servicing my ML 550 and keeping/ delivering my vehicle on time. I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the whole service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Traded in a Q7 for a Q8. I left impressed with the service department and the sales staff. Top quality dealer, facility and support staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great service department, Leland and staff were prepared for my service visit, with a loaner & provided great service to all but 1 of the reasons for my visit. I still have to return for the recall item to be taken care, hardware is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great customer service. Quality of work. Met all promises in a timely fashion. Nice waiting area and courtesy shuttle. Love our new Q7 as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The facility is excellent and easy to get to. It was easy to make an appointment, and the time it took was consistent with the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The service department was prepared for my arrival and very efficiently got me checked in, loaner car ready and when I picked up the vehicle the next day the efficiency was similar. All service issues were addressed and done well. The car was clean and ready as promised. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service advisors that very knowledgeable and always helpful with explaining what needs to be done. My vehicle always comes back cleaned and running great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I really appreciated Oscar’s (and Michael’s) efforts to meet our needs. John In Finance was very efficient and a joy to work with. I find the dealership to have friendly and professional personnel in both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great service, very timely! I arrived an hour early, the service department was able to squeeze me in and I left with my Porsche at my actual appointment time. Thank you for the complimentary wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service coordination with the techs from David. Audi arranged for me to get in for warranty service the same day that error codes appeared on the car. Car wash at the end was an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I appreciate the positive support I receive from service technicians and sales people. I know it is in everyone's interest to suggest ways that add to price, but I sense I receive honest recommendations.l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Seamless; arrangements for loaner were made in advance, agreement for same texted to me, drop off took ten minutes, pickup equally fast. Staff courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was easy to schedule an appointment. The staff was friendly, the service was prompt and the waiting area was comfortable. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Easy and fast with outstanding customer service from tech to courtesy driver! Called Leland and hes said bring it in and he would trouble shot window, and then fixed it within 2 hours! Please remember the courtesy driver (from Milwaukee) but very nice man!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

great service from start to finish Why do I have to answer in a minimum of twenty five words ? Niles et al' that's it I'm done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent service (Leland). Done professionally and earlier than expected. I was kept informed of each step. The waiting area was clean as was my AMG.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I experienced great care knowledge and customer service when visited! Will definitely recommend to others who are in the market for Mercedes Benz vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Blake set up the service needed on my S5 to match my schedule which was really nice. The day of the service was excellent, they took my car immediately and Blake explained what needed to be done as well as helping me to get the lane deviation program back onto the heads up display. The work was done on time and once complete Blake went over everything in detail and answered all my questions. Great service, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Excellent service. Done professionally and earlier than expected. I was kept informed of each step. The waiting area was clean and comfortable with hot coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Brandon showed me some great cars, and then put together a great deal. Margo put all my paperwork together quickly and went through all the details. The Car was delivered to my house and my wife loves it. It was truly an exceptional experience! Great deal, great service, great team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Customer service was great. I don’t like having to write a 25 word minimum. This requirement needs to be optional or removed all together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Nile was great. He treated us with such care and respect. He was thorough in his explanations and was prepared with our loaner before we even showed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Honest, prompt, thorough, efficient, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words I can use to describe all my service appointments. Waiting area is a nice alternative to the comp shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We have had nothing but exceptional experiences with this dealership. We recently purchased our fourth vehicle since arriving to New Mexico 10 years ago, a Porsche Taycan Turbo. We worked with two exceptional sales consultants, Gayle Olsen and Clinton Ainsworth. Both are knowledgeable and genuinely committed to providing the best possible experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I asked David to rotate the tires twice and he would not do it because it wasn't recommended. The front tires are in the yellow. The back are green. Doesn't the customer have a say? It's not like they were completely worn. Also, the speaker on the dash board makes a humming noise when turned up. My wife wanted them to listen when she took it in for service so she could explain. They didn't want to at that time and said the technician would listen. He did and found an item on side door that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

As usual, very professional and courteous. The courtesy ride to get me home was waiting for me as soon as I completed dropping the car off. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

You picked up my car and brought it back in a relatively short period of time. The car was clean and the “runners”: were polite and accommodating. The best thing about MB service is Leland Haun. He is upfront and responsive. He listens and makes an effort to excel. He is very customer friendly including answering his phone when possible unlike at least one of your Service Representatives who appears to let all call go to voice mail. Hope management realizes what a gem they have in. Leland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very friendly and courteous. Explain everything and don’t push you to buy stuff. And their follow up after you’re done is always appreciated. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Leigh was very good to work with. He promised a two hour wait and that was what it was. My car came back washed and ready to go. I would use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Quick service, great waiting area, good folks to deal with. Always appreciate the car wash. Scheduling service is always easy with plenty of time slots to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The staff did a great job and f got the work completed in the time they said they would . The support team was very helpfu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Impressive customer service...always! Never a long wait and always ready to assist. The team goes above and beyond to ensure your visit is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Nile Reneker is a superb service manager with exceptional knowledge. the entire porsche service team communicated every step of the way. the shuttle was great and very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Sales and service personnel are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Excellent communication via text and email. I appreciated a service technician walking me through some of the technology, which was new to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Nile was terrific. Handled several reschedules (weather related) and made my whole service experience a great one. On top of that, he did a bit of research on our classic Porsche which was very much appreciated. Very professional and knowledgeable guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Mile is knowledgeable and has a terrific profession manner. Great on follow up on issues related to spark knock and installation of license plate frame

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Super knowledgeable. Quick acting, got us through the process without undue delay. Found an exact vehicle to correspond to our desires. And we wish him a Merry Christmas...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great service! I left my hearing aids in my car inadvertently and Leland arranged for a courrier to drop them at my office. Amazing level of customer care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Audi, not Mercedes this time and everything was outstanding. Polite, caring & took great care of us. We were driving across country and had no planned on this stop - when our AddBlue light came on at 3pm on a Saturday afternoon 125 miles outside of Albuquerque - we were afraid we would be stranded until Monday morning, but your team made sure that wasn’t the case. Thank you - Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Blake always great to work with at Audi. Quick and well done work. Answered all my questions and explained the work that was done and will need to be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great service. They went out of the way to identify and fix a problem that I didn't know I had! I was pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Good service. Nile is very nice. However, we discussed a minor following problem. I removed a rain sensor fuse from my vehicle, because I don't like how it works. Automatic day/night display immediately stopped responding. I suspect the same fuse serves daylight sensor. I discussed it with Nile, but he did not have an answer or explanation. Manual specifies that that that fuse is only for rain sensor which I strongly suspect it is not. Not a big problem, but a Porsche dealer should know this stuff. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent service. Came in for battery and windshield wiper blade replacement. Multi-point check picked up some items that needed fixing, servicing done by noon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Fast professional service had my car repaired in less than two days with excellent communication throughout. Nile is an excellent service rep and an asset to the dealership and I have 3 Porsches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great and courteous service! Dave is a true professional, and took care of all our service needs. He and the whole team are very thorough, friendly and extremely honest. We look forward to our next service visit with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Courteous. job completed right the 1st time. Nile went through some Porsche operations features, and recommended I purchase a Porsche battery charger. I also purchase a couple of other items from the parts department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We bought from Gayle and Amy, very pleasant experience. Traveled from Utah to buy and enjoyed the nice drive and nice people. Love New Mexico.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great service for the quoted price and on time. I especially appreciated the loaner which was my exact model. I look forward to working with the dealership for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I am a new customer and Nile in Service treats me as I have been a long term customer of the dealership. He keeps me informed and does not make promises that he can't deliver on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Internet sales team did a great job getting me the information I needed to make a decision to come visit the dealership from Santa Fe. Once there, they made it easy to make my buying decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Terry was wonderful. This is the 2nd Audi I have purchased from him. He knew what I was looking for and found it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Nile always goes above and beyond to take care of my vehicle servicing needs. It’s a very pleasant and welcoming experience each time I go. I appreciate him and the detailers and technicians. Sincerely PJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The service department was great! Communication was timely and they took extra time to ensure all my questions and issues were resolved. Will definitely keep taking my vehicle here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Blake thanks for taking such good care of me, and communicating along the way! Also loved the video the technician shared, that's pretty cool!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I had my car picked up for a service and it was accomplished in a very timely manner. My car was returned later that afternoon with the paperwork. I'm very happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Exchanging my old lease for my new one was straightforward and painless. The best part was that there we no surprises. The car I ordered arrived ahead of schedule and I got what I wanted. I'm totally satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

David was knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. The problem was quickly resolved and the car washed. I appreciated the multiple Covid precautions as well.Not much more to say. Just a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Easy service appointment and completed sooner than expected. Even provided a loaner for a minor service that was a welcome differentiation from what I have experienced at other Audi dealerships around the country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

It is easy to make appointments with the customer in mind. Car was washed and ready to go. Service department is clean and well organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Always great service when I go to Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque! My car gets washed and they even vacuumed the driver's side for me. I was able to browse around the showroom while I waited for my ride - so I can now send Santa my wish list! Facility is very clean. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I was visiting and had a problem. You saw me that day and solved my problem so I could continue my travel the next day. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I brought car in for scheduled service. The intake was prompt and efficient. I was apprised of some additional maintenance recommendations which were efficiently handled during the service appointment. My service advisor stayed beyond closing time to permit me the luxury of picking up my vehicle on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

excellent experience; Nile is efficient, effective and professional as are the guys that do the detailing work. This is an excellent service dept that treats me and my 911 very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

From the moment I walked into the sales office I have been treated with respect and consideration. And that goes for service appointments, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I came from out of state with an out of state new vehicle and I was treated the way you would like to be treated! With respect and my adviser listened carefully. I even signed up for the Audi Care package. Normally what would have happened is that someone tells me afterwards about such deals and I am like” ok no one told me “ and I would pay double and triple. So I am very pleased with the inspection of my vehicle and all the question I had were answered very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Vincent Griego went out of his way to provide exceptionally professional service to me and my family. I appreciate his willingness to go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I brought my vehicle in for routine service work. I was kept informed of progress though the car had to remain overnight to complete everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Service advisor was professional. Work done on time. Clean & tidy premises. Loaner car was clean and new. Overall a good experience. Would recommend this dealer and I will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I was extremely satisfied when I brought my Q5 in for service. The mecessary work was explained in detail. They were efficient, friendly, and patiently helped me with settings that I needed help with. My car was sparkling clean when service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great overall service! Very professional and attentive to customer needs. David Ripple is a joy to work with...always pleasant, well informed and thorough! Appreciate the comfortable waiting area and amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Easy and efficient visit for service. Went above and beyond what I had asked for. Very Nic waiting area. Would not hesitate to return for future service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review