Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The work was completed and a loner car was provided for the 7+ weeks it took the dealership to complete the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Efficient and friendly. I wish to make particular reference to Leyland Hahn for his superlative service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque’s Service Department staff have always provided me with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everyone was welcoming and had a great attitude and Daniel showed us a great experience shopping at Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The Service department was amazing. I have never had a bad experience. Waited a bit longer than expected but service is top notch. Leland is knowledgeable and efficient and always provides excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I have confidence in this dealership's service department to maintain my vehicle to the original standards for which it was built. Thanks to the entire staff's professionalism and dedication to the brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Lionel helped us get the vehicle serviced. Everything was very quick, and he was very nice and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The service was very good. My car was returned on-time and cleaned wonderfully. The service advisor Nile was very efficient. The only downside is it too over 2 months to get an appointment for routine service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The service previously was excellent. I believe they are short staged and definitely do not have enough loaner cars. I had to wait 1 1/4 to get a ride home because they only have 1 shuttle for the three dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Leland Haun is a fantastic service manager.He takes care of everything in a timely manner and is very personable.He is GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Eric, The sales rep was very energetic and fun to work with. The entire process however was very long and tedious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Fast, friendly service. I would recommend them to anyone. My car was detailed so nicely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The customer service was outstanding and Ray Sisneros was an excellent "Salesman" primarily because wasn't going to initially make the purchase. However, as usual if the Salesman get you in the Driver's seat more than likely you will fall in love and buy. Which is what I did. Additionally, the "Finance Officer" was also wonderful to work with. I had an absolutely wonderful experience at this dealership. Only thing missing was a gift for buying such an expensive vehicle. Mercedes Benz Alexandria Louisiana present cupcakes/gift from dealership with such a major purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Leland Haun in service has taken good care of me. He is always friendly and easy going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The team at Albuquerque Porsche is great. I love going in and talking with them anytime I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I had to travel quite a distance to get my car serviced and tanner in service was more than helpful in finding a time that works the best for me. Everything is done so professionally and in a timely manner I can’t say enough about the service department at Mercedes of Albuquerque!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

6th year of service on my E400 sedan. LeLand is the best person in your service department. For six years he has taken personal car or my car and has always kept in touch with me for any needs to my car. LeLand is the best, give him a nice raise as he represents Mercedes perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Quality workmanship. Dependable. Keeps clients very well informed of repair progress (especial when pandemic and supply chain issues have created worldwide havoc). I'd recommend MB of Albuquerque to anyone; they're tops!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Javier was great at keeping me informed. He was very professional and personable. I rated him on this. My vehicle in shop May-Sep waiting for parts and scheduling. Glad to finally have it back. So far everything that needed correction is working. Fingers crossed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and clean!! Terry was the reason I bought my car..I was with my friend who buying a new car and I ended up with MY Q3 after 26 years with the same car!!!! That’s a big deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

These guys really take great care of you, even when small bumps in the road happen they take the pain out of it. Very polite team, first class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The dealership is clean and the folks professional and friendly. I would go back and recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Was quality service from Lionel in service dept. Plus mechanic side as well awesome y'all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Javier was very professional, personable and most helpful. My SUV was ready right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Fast personal and professional service. Tanner was very helpful and kept me informed of service progress. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Service advisor is very patient, helpful and knowledgeable. The quality of service work is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Extremely professional and courteous staff. They all make you feel very welcomed and are ready to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Good professional service The rest of this is just to complete your 15 word minimum thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Mercedes Bans of Albuquerque is an outstanding dealership. We use it for service on our Airstream Interstate RV, which is based on a Mercedes Van. The service department and its personnel are excellent and repairs and periodic maintenance are always done quickly and with courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

dont want to write a review, cant believe this is required. really cant, really cant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Thanks to our service representative , Tanner West, for accommodating our requested appointment time and keeping us informed on the status of the vehicle. He explained additional work that was needed and is very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. The work is high quality work, done on time and as promised. Liked the video from the technician. One quibble. I had asked that the trip odometer be reset. I'll figure out how to do that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Fantastic experience! I would recommend anyone buy a car through this dealership. Very professional and great communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great, friendly service. Super service consultant that kept me informed. Car return serviced and clean! Excellent in every respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Don't know who Trevor is. Leland is my Service Manager. He and the awesome mechanics that take care of our car are hands down the best! Thank you. ps: Tom - Love the LFA in the showroom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Not sure who is Trevor Skaggs, but Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque is gentle and quiet place. My salesman was Ray Sisneros by the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

As always, the staff of the Audi service department at Mercedes-Porsche-Audi of Albuquerque were courteous and professional in all respects. All in all, a very pleasant customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Ralph is the best thing Audi service department has…give that man a raise and a hand shake! He is my guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Excellent job. It was done fast and correct. The car wash is always a plus as well 👍 Service writers are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

We were treated with respect. Showroom was clean. Sales Agent was courteous and prompt at expediting paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Had AC leak into Passenger floor. Addressed and repaired problem, kept car overnight to completely dry mats and interior,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Gets the job done right every time, friendly, exceptionally clean. Sometimes a female customer feels taken advantage of or talked down to when dealing with cars , but not here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This is the best experience I’ve had with this service center. Ralph was NICE, helpful and they did a great job with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Overall very good. Only issue was communication when primary service advisor was out of the office on consecutive days. Either starting over from the beginning or waiting until primary back in the office. SA was very easy to deal with and felt like he was an advocate for the customer. Recognize this was a long process. Car was in the shop on three occasions which lasted for 8-1/2 weeks continuously except for five days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very friendly staff, knowable dealers and managers. Brandon took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle’s technology and features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Friendly, prompt and the guy that washed the car wasn't sure about an error window that popped up so before he sent me off on the vehicle he consulted with someone first to ensure the car was safe to drive. I thought that was great. Wish I had his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The windshield was not spotless after the cleaning. Please improve the service for the next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Our treatment while buying a lower priced car waas excellent! The staff was professional, friendly and competent. Great car buying experience....and we've owned over 100 cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great salesmen. Great relations. Very comfortable all around with service. Great atmosphere. No pressure. No regrets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They took care of my tail light problem in record time and Ralph was most helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Professional, courteous, and efficient service. There were two recall notices due on my Audi Q5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We rely on our vehicle, might as well have people service what they Manufacture. Over all satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

What a beautiful job on the tint! Makes a beautiful car even more gorgeous. Love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I always appreciate the excellent customer service from Leland in the Service Department. He is responsible and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The staff at Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque are always so very helpful, friendly and exceed my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Leeland is always a great Service Rep. he is kind, professional and great at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

The service team is very helpful and part department is very helpful willing to show parts recommended. While the service team explains labor cost also explains the warranty status. The Albuquerque Team is great always willing to listen and advise best practice for my vehicle. They are sure helpful to say "How are you doing today, what can we do for you." "Let's get that scheduled" They respect the factory recalls and while in the job well point-out related issue that arise saying "this also can be an issue later, since we're here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Friendly, efficient service. However, it did take longer to wait then was told. Waited over 3.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Excellent customer service on initial call to Johnny Trujillo at dealership. He was immediately able to tell us current inventory & details about an suv of interest. He offered to take pics of the vehicle inside & out & quickly relayed them to us. He expressed a genuine desire to earn our business & we believe he did everything he could to do just that. At the dealership & throughout the purchase process he was excellent as well. 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great experience! Adrian was a great salesman met and exceeded my expectations great job Mercades!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Paul Otero went above and beyond to ensure we received the vehicle we asked for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Fantastic dealership. The customer service people are friendly, courteous, and professional. Coming from Taos, I usually have to wait for my vehicle. The work is always done promptly and the waiting area is pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Terry and Cassandra made every step of buying my new car a wonderful experience. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Ray is awesome!! He went out of his way to make sure we were happy. He answered any questions or concerns we had. Ray delivered car to us. We are very pleased with Ray, he is excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent experience with Ray Sisneros from first contact via email to pricing to delivery to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The guys at MB of ABQ are fantastic. The team is friendly, helpful, and professional. I could not recommend the dealership more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great customer service. Fast, efficient and effective. Would not change a thing about it. Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

you have fulfilled your duty to service my car ( especially on Saturday ). I appreciate your expertise and trust you as an expert Porsche dealership - see you in spring ! Thank you very much Ethelinda Robbins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. Awesome environment and staff! They go above and beyond to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Ralph is awesome! Great communicator and very good and positive attitude. He listened carefully to what service we needed and then called us to review our needs after the mechanic inspected them. Ralph is very knowledgeable about the Audi car and provided knowledgeable and authoritative feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Accommodated us showing up at the last minute with a vehicle problem. Most friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

This is the best Sprinter service in 500 miles. I drive 4 hours to have them work on my vehicle. Great service for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We couldn't get the Car we wanted in our area, David made it happen that we got the Car we wanted without the need to wait for 8 - 12 Month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

i can trust my car to be serviced and to have a dependable loaner car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Nile is always a blessing and is so efficient. I appreciated the car wash as we were getting ready to drive to minnesota for the mayo clinic. The young man that delivered our car also helped me load my car from my costco shopping and it was so helpful and i was so grateful. Seee you again October 18 for the 911 PPOINTMENT THANK YOU, GWEN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Audi needed repair. A bit of a snafu on the loaner car sign-out sheet. It was all handled professionally. We did it! Will go back again, because these guys know my Audi. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Service was provided while I waited in the customer lounge. It was completed more quickly than I was told it would probably take. Lounge was comfortable and everyone was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

These bastids MADE me buy a new Mercedes while I was waiting for service on my current unit. They are entirely too nice and knowledgeable to resist. Now I have to have two Mercedes' serviced here. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Leland is always professional and helps me with my service. A very big thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I drive 500 miles RT to bring my cars to MB of Albuquerque. That should say it all! Nile Reneker is an excellent Service Advisor and Mikey is my go-to top-notch technician. I live 45 minutes from another dealership. Still make the drive to Albuquerque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent Service and completed care in the same day. I highly recommend Mercedes’ of Albuquerque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Leland Hahn is the perfect representative for Benz of Albq, He is the reason I travel 150 miles for service to your dealership. So important, customer service makes all the difference. He deserves a raise! And the family Benz E-320 ran great on the way home. Thank you Margaret Kierst

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant especially Ralph he’s great. The service is superb Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Nile Reneker again did an excellent job. Went above and beyond. Very friendly and helpful staff throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Nile Reneker is a superb service specialist. He should be recognized for his excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Friendly and professional staff assisted my new vehicle purchase. The entire transaction was smooth and highly efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Sales manager and Audi technology person were great. Customer service has been great. That's it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

I purchased a 2019 RS3 from Audi Albuquerque from CJ. I worked with several other Audi dealerships. About 6. Only one other dealership (Ft Worth) was as professional and flexible. With that being said, since I bought the car from ABQ, I can only speak on what happened during the sale from them. My trade in was VERY fair. They didnt even TRY to screw me over. It was reasonable and fair. Would I have liked a tad more on my trade? Of course, but the price flexibility they gave me on the new car more than made up for it. They ...


Leave Us A Review