Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I got a flat on a road trip from Colorado to Arizona, an hour past Albuquerque. Someone was right there to great the tow truck driver and then escort :me to Javier who took excellent care of me. I got the van to my hotel and when I realized I'd left my suitcase in the car, Javier had someone bring it to the hotel pronto. The van picked me up the next day when my car was ready (tire was not in stock) and I was back on the road by 1:00. Javier kept me updated on my car's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Had a flat tire on Saturday and none was in stock. Didn't get my car back until Thursday! Luckily Trevor had a loaner to give me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

My experience with the sales person (Marcel Garcia) was exceptional. He was knowledgeable and attentive. The rest of the staff was well above average also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Always excellent professional Porsche of Albuquerque service under the guidance of Nile J Reneker, Certified Brand Ambassador Service Advisor, and associates. Tour de force. Touche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Porsche of Albuquerque has gone out of their way to accommodate me as a customer in a way I’m not a custom too, I wish every Porsche dealership treated me this way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Steve was very helpful in the sprinter division. He always returned my calls promptly, and made me feel assured that I was aware of everything that was being done to my vehicle. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I didn't have a bit of problems, everything went perfect I would for sure recommend they service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Paul and everyone I encountered at Audi were great to deal with!! Thank you so much, looking forward to returning for service & buying a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I am very pleased with this dealer. We had trouble with the Sprinter 50 miles from home. We got to dealer and told them we had been on the way out of town. They took care of the car very quickly. Every in friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

We suffered a nail in a tire which required replacement. Four new tires had to be ordered and waiting time was over four days. We needed to have two cars at our home during this period because of out-of-town guests. Nile Reneker was kind enough to get us a loaner on short notice, take our Porsche Cayene into the shop and replace all four tires. We were even able to pick up our car a day early (coinciding with the day we delivered our guests to ABQ Airport), thus avoiding another round trip between Santa Fe and Albuquerque. All work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Efficient, prompt service. Great communication. Everything went smoothly. Would definitely go back for any future needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great service experience once again with Gus and the team. Resolved the issue within 1 day of diagnosis, even though I didn't make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Always have a good service experience. Staff is very helpful, providing information and updates. Waiting area is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Just did a 30k maintenance on a 2022 Cayenne Turbo. Nike Reneker, Nate and Brandon Maese could not have been more helpful. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent experience all the way around! No pressure and very smooth. I can’t recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Good service, and they worked hard to get my deal done…I am very happy with my overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

As I was driving through New Mexico my AMG needed a regular service. It was very easy to schedule and perform the service at Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Outstanding service. Service writer Steve was great! Shuttle driver Josh was great too! Thank you l!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Honest- they did exactly what they said they would do. Easy and fast. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

As always, Porsche service is outstanding in every respect! Good work and thanks again from a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Albuquerque did a great job of getting my Benz in and getting it taken care of quickly. The waiting area is comfortable and has some refreshments to keep you occupied. I will be back to visit them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I have always been taken care of by this dealership. With this service, Leland Hahn made sure that the service of my car was completed as quickly as possible as I am the only driver in my household as my husband has macular degeneration and can no longer drive. I really needed to have my car back by the end of the day and I knew that this was a service that was going to take hours to do. But Leland made sure that I got my car back way before the end of the day. I cannot begin to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My experience was very amazing! The whole team was very kind and welcoming. They were there every step of the way to help. Overall very happy with my experience. Trish was also so helpful and amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great service and my service advisor, Leland is awesome. Service was performed as soon as I arrived and I was very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great service and excellent customer service amazing sales man very knowledgeable and professional with great attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Gus and the entire service department was great. issues were resolved and I was very happy with the time it took to resolve them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Always professional across the board. My service advisor, Javier, is truly the best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Good job providing service for Audi S5. On time, well done. Liked the video.Good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Service was excellent and very attentive. Leland was awesome and very helpful I appreciated everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great customer service, very responsive. Workmanship and attention to detail is excellent. I would highly recommend having service done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Porsche service was excellent I am happy with my service on time and offered me a car for the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I’ve been working with Leland for years. Always very helpful, polite, and has been a great help to me over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Had my Audi A6 serviced there. The staff there is wonderful and pays great attention to detail. And they had a loaner car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

They made my service experience easy with no problems. Steve was extremely helpful and provided the coming and going to the dealership a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Service technicians were good and had the car ready the same day. It’s too bad they charge $5000 to $100,000 over sticker for their new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

the Porsche service center and staff are always nice and professional. Even when they're busy they get the job done. And Nile is an excellent communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Organized and friendly they are focused to Meet your every needs ! I was met , greeted and Paul reviewed my needs and made suggestions to reach my goals .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

The service team did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the quality of work and the help provided by Lionel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The dealership is thorough and customer focused. We are very satisfied thanks to Daniel G, our sales rep. I don’t know Trevor who it names.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Gus and the service team at MB ABQ were great! They were very friendly and resolved the issues in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The service advisor, Nile, was uncommonly helpful and understanding. He made a very difficult situation easy to navigate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent DO NOT APPRECIATE HAVING TO WRITE A REVIEW TO SUBMIT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

What a class act this dealership is. Trevor was organized, responsive, timely informative. This was the best carbine experience I’ve ever had and unfortunately I’ve had to go through the process about 20 times in my years. Will look to Dealer again when we’re ready to buy again great job, Trevor thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

This is the best dealership in the whole world. I had the best time of my life. I will never go anywhere else I will always go to this one dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! They were able to squeeze me in at the last minute, which I really appreciated. And I liked that there was no pressure to do extra service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Knowledgeable, friendly staff and excellent quality in the service center. Work is done right the first time and done quickly. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Nile at the Porsche was extremely helpful in accommodating me & my wife by assisting us in navigating through the electronics & arranging a ride for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The consultant was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and honest in diagnosis of the vehicle. Super friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

It was an absolutely phenomenal buying experience, as always. Top notch! The product, the service, the professionalism and just overall feel good experience was amazing. It’s why I keep coming back for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I do not want to write a review. Thank you for asking. I'm not interested in doing this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I am always helped promptly and efficiently. Nile is helpful and answers questions I have in regard to my vehicle. I have never had a problem with service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

As usual, this dealership delivers top performance. I am very pleased with the service received; Nile Reneker, Porsche Service Agent, does a very nice job with the customer. Mr. Bohlman runs a great business. Thank you, Matthias Duys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Porsche of Albuquerque is the best when it comes to customer service! Nile in Service is professional and very responsive; he gets you scheduled conveniently, check in is seamless, out the door in a loaner and communicates with you throughout the service procedure. As the owner of a nice car it is so appreciated to be treated like I am by the Porsche of Albuquerque staff. Our Sales Rep. Eric always recognizes us at the dealership and initiates a conversation, it's really nice to seem to really matter to the staff. Even the owner, Tom always greets us and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent help locating exactly what we needed and organizing the delivery of the vehicle. The sale was seamless and with great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

There isn't a close second when discussing service in Albuquerque. The team at Benz is always amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

MB of Albq has alway been top notch. Working with Javier has been excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Javier did a great job. We now have two Mercedes Sprinter (dog grooming) vans so I am looking forward to working with him going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great customer service and quick to get an appointment Rob Nickson kept us informed and arranged for a loaner to make the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Nile is very effective and easy to work with. I always deal with Nile for every service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Rob was very helpful. He answered all my questions and took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great service! Javier is probably one of the best service Advisors I’ve ever been involved with. He explains in detail what needs to be done.advisors. I accept his counsel. Very resourceful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I had not purchased a car in fourteen years, and I was not looking forward to the buying process. However, Cassandra S. (sales) and John Trujillo were excellent. They made the process quick and seamless. I was extremely pleased with my Audi experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

We loved working with Steve Carvalho. He was very professional and efficient and also just a really nice guy. He made us feel confident in the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Everything was nice, they do excellent customer service, the process with the application was pretty fast, they gave to us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Steve was very good at getting us in and out and back on the road - Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Gus was once again a wonderful service advisor. Always happy, courteous, helpful and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Mercedes of Albuquerque provided the best New car buying experience I've ever had! They were professional, responsive with top drawer service from the sales interactions to finance, to the personal car concierge who explained all the advanced functions of a rather sophisticated car. The are a top level dealership including my previous experiences in Texas and throughout the Southwestern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The service department at Porsche of Albuquerque is excellent. Nile is an excellent service advisor who is knowledgable, courteous, and truly listens to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Good Service no wait time. Gus was professional. Part was ordered and came in quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

You guys have the fastest mechanics, well-trained, neat, efficient yet thorough. Service advisor was informative and courteous, shuttle service greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Fixed the issue kept me informed on the status of the repair and when the car would be ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

This review is for Audi service department. They updated my ECM under warranty and did so in an efficient and timely manner. Only complaint is I had to drive down from Taos to get the service done but it wasn't a bother and the appointment was done on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very satisfied good quality work will definitely be back next time would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

3 trips back n forth to get an airbag warning light issue corrected. Wasn’t caught the first time during a routine maintenance inspection and the part wasn’t available on my second trip back to the dealership. Thankfully airbag was replaced two weeks later. No issues after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Clean and efficient. Employees nice and knowledgeable. Good location. I enjoyed my experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Amazing experience once ago with Trevor and team for our 4th purchase, 2 in the last 2 weeks. This dealership and sales team continues to hit it out of the park, we will continue purchasing vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Good service in general but some aspects of the service were missing like the multipoint vehicle service inspection report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Brought a car in for service with Javier & worked with Ray for a new car. Javier was very helpful & great to work with. Unfortunately there was an issue with staffing & service seemed pretty busy. Sometimes difficult to reach someone on the phone during the 4 day service. Javier ironed that out for me. He was thorough in explanations r/t the service. The loaner car was & is always greatly appreciated. Car appears to be working great now! Thank you Javier! Ray was excellent to work with & very accomodating, easy to reach by phone & made himself ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Javier did a great job working with me to help me choose what we needed to get done now and what could be done a bit later. He kept me in the loop as to what was going on with my car. When I described that the message seats weren't working and the trunk would not shut, he knew exactly what the issue was, and the repair was what he thought it was. I just bought my 2015 S63 (33K miles) and this was my first time here and am happy with the service over all and it was great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Gus was a fantastic Service Advisor to work with. He was able to help with my issues immediately and kept me updated with the repair daily. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Leland professional, prompt and accommodating as always, so far no reoccurring issues. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Steve is a Great Service manager. So much happier now with my visits to the ABQ MB Dealer for my Sprinter needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I love the way your sales team took care of my need and answered all my questions very promptly and professionally. Paul was great as well as the sales manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Javier was exceptional and did a good job keeping us up to speed on our maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Great service. An appointment was scheduled on the next day after my request. Javier was very helpful and professional as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The service was great! I live in Santa Fe and needed a loaner, they had it ready for me and were very professional. I am very pleased with the service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Trevor and team last week, and we will be purchasing our 4th today. This team is amazing! The entire experience from sales to finance was easy, with no games or frustration. If there were any concerns, Trevor took care of them. We will continue to do business with Trevor and this dealership whether it's a MB, Audi or Porsche. The entire team is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Had a 10:00 appointment for 1-year service on my GLA250 (had a 1-hour drive from Santa Fe) and indicated that I would be waiting in the showroom. I was told by the service tech when I arrived that it would take about 1 hour. AT 12:30 (2-½ hours later) my car was returned to me. All of the other people waiting for their cars were serviced and able to leave. While everyone was very professional and kept apologizing for the long wait, no explanation was given as to why I had to wait so long. The service performed on my car was quite ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service and very professional. My first time having service done and it will NOT be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The process was pretty straightforward to buy a car, and my representative was attentive and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Very good customer service very professional help me with everything I needed and more Max and Cassandra were really helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Service Advisor Paul Franchini is always helpful, friendly, responsive, prompt, and professional. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and drop off and pickup were smooth.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review