Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I just recently bought a 2022 Mercedes’ cla 250 and I’m so happy with how my car drives! Ray at the Mercedes dealership was amazing! It was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Fantastic and positive service getting a key made for an old 450sl from the 1970s. Very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Niles is excellent knowledgeable and extremely courteous. Kept me advised of issues with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

MBOA works on our Airstream Interstate RV, which is a modified Mercedes van. Quality of work is outstanding. Easy to get appointments and maintenance is done quickly and professionally. Staff is always helpful, professional, and pleasant. Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Did an excellent job maintaining our car. We would buy a Mercedes’ again should we get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Customer service and attention to detail is paramount in my rating of five stars. The service managers Willingness to accommodate customer needs is over the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Got everything taken care of super easy. I was in a lease turns out it was better to buy it then to try and buy another car. They showed me the numbers and it was a solid deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Javier and Lionel always treat me like a princess when I go in for servicing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Johnny was very helpful and patient with my car searching process and my numerous detailed requests. He was very professional and thorough throughout our purchase. Even on one day when I mentioned I might go for Lexus and he still wished me to find a right car for myself! So glad it worked out in the end! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They took good care of me - thanks Nile! Everything is in good working order now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They are great with their customers and very friendly and the work was done perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Incredibly pleasant and enjoyable experience. Did not go into intending to purchase a new car but voila, I did and John Trujillo helped to make it way to easy! I highly recommend this very professional and welcoming dealership. Everyone from sales, finance and service is just a friendly as can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My Service team were on top of everything in a timely manner. When I entered the dealership I was greeted and when my service was complete I was notified. We I picked up my vehicle it was washed and ready to go; no delay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and my car was ready when promised. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Service was excellent Our Service Technician Lionel was extremely on board and very professional. Mercedes’ Service is always a great experience Thank you for watching over your customers Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Cordial and professional from the service writer to the courtesy driver Pleasantly surprised for todays world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The service I received was excellent. Leland is very attentive and personable and I am always glad when I get him for my service rep. I had my car detailed and it looks and smells new again. It was ready sooner than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Tanner was very informative about my vehicle and friendly. I will be by this week for a tire quote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Ralph Vargis in the service department was very accommodating and friendly in helping us get the service we needed for our Audi. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Excellent customer service! The staff are very friendly and helpful. Completely satisfied with my experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Excellent Service Adrian Ornelas helped us to get the car and deal we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They always make me feel like I am important to them. They are courteous and very respectful. I feel truly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They did everything possible to make the visit perfect. Repairs, selection of tires, replacement of glass was perfect and very acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The advisor was fantastic. Car was ready when expected and clean! All in all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Ralph always does a great job of handling my service appointment. From scheduling, drop off, keeping me aware of what is going on, and checking me out with an explanation of work that was done and any possible future needs. I appreciate all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Everyone was very helpful every step of the way. Thank you for very good service on my Audi vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Tanner was very professional and very helpful. Did not rush through the explanations in all areas. I thought the service for my car was a bit pricey but Tanner’s explanations and the overall comfort of feeling he is honest made the pricy service easier to accept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service advisor Kashi was excellent!!!! They took me in 30 min. Early and the time that he gave for the service to be completed approx 1 1/2 hrs. Was exactly what he said it would be!!! Excellent service by all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had a great experience. The staff was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I’m so happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service rep Javier? was excellent, communicated daily for updates on my car! I appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

We dropped off and picked up as promised! Everything went great... was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everything was great.the whole sales team did an amazing job ordering and receiving the Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Top-shelf service! the attention to detail and the care and consideration of the service staff was excellent. Highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great service, fast, very clean facility and nice people . Got me in and out fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I went in for an oil change and was reminded that my 20,000 mile service was nearly due. Ralph checked on the computer and found that the service was covered with no charge. They were fast and efficient. It was done by the time my buddy and I got back from having breakfast. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Ellos son profesionales y hacer el servicio muy rápido, el chico que me dio un rite a mi casa muy amable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Astoundingly Fantastic Service! Ethan is the absolute best service writer I have ever had there. The gals on the phone are SuperStars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I appreciate Ralph, he is very professional and considerate and determine to provide excellent customer engagement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Friendly, clean, knowledgable, with service focused on my schedule, I’ve dealt with them many times, always helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Unfailing polite and helpful. Gives information about future services and cost. Leland has been exceptionally helpful over the years. Javier was personable and most helpful yesterday. After service at this dealership is why I’m so happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Brought my car in for the 10,000 check up. Easy to schedule and very professional in getting me serviced. A great team at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Giving a 5 star rating based on the sales people I had contact with only. Billy Wing is sensational very consistent on communication and update while Ray was on vacation and follow through was spectacular. Ray Sisneros is a fine gentleman and friendly. Trevor is where the improvement needs to be addressed, especially when we waited 6 months for our vehicle to be produced/delivered. This is the 5th Mercedes that we have obtained via Mercedes BENZ of Albuquerque and this is the first time it wasn't as pleasant as the previous ownership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Terry Maness worked very hard to find us the Audi A6 that we really wanted. He managed to do it, and gave us all kinds of extra service to then make this car extra special. We'll continue to always purchase from this fine dealership - especially when Terry's example of "above & beyond" helpfulness is truly representative of most all the personnel there at Audi of Albuquerque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Ethan was very helpful and they were able to fit me into their schedule while I was traveling. They were quick and thorough with their work. The would not release the vehicle unless it was 100% safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Nile, like always takes good care of me and my Porsche Thanks -you awesome job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Mostly satisfied, but did request to have an oil change that was not performed, due to their guidelines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Ralph in service does a great job and kept me informed of the progress at all time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Tony Harvia and the wonderful finance manager were amazing, very helpful! They helped us with our financing, contracts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Good experience, but the markup was much higher compared to other Mercedes Benz dealerships contacted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My experience at Mercedes Benz was incredible. Everything went very smoothly and John made sure I had everything I needed. He was excellent at communicating and had an answer for all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The staff at Audi Albuquerque we're professional and courteous. I've never had a problem servicing my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The sales team was nice and very accommodating as reasonably as possible! I loved my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Good salesman but disappointed inside of car not clean found lots of dirt and with price of car no floor mats

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The teams always go above and beyond they are very friendly-professional and thoughtful always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Matt Docherty made sure the correct parts were ordered for my car and called me when they came in. Matt turned me over to Nile in service who was great to work with, kept me updated and informed. Everyone took great care of my car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I think this is my second review but they deserve all the good words. Roger was great. Everything was smooth and professional. I love it when things work the way they are supposed to. Thank you🥳

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Nile R great person to work with professional 100% great guy thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Niall is great to work with takes professional and always keeps you updated in the repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We are Always satisfied with the service we receive from MBZ, Porsche, Audi of Albuquerque ; Parts and Service departments. They are accurate on all of our orders and most times get the orders to us asap. The service department was able to get us in and serviced in record timing. Considering the current situation with the supply and delivery chain, the folks at MBZ, Porsche, Audi of ABQ have remained focused, dilligent and have maintained a professional attitude through it all. I will continue to use them for our shops future parts orders and service needs. Thanks for giving us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Overall a great experience. I enjoyed the waiting area as well as the constant updates of the service process. 100% would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Fixed my window and communicated with me on a timely and regular basis. They also provided shuttle service and not only drove me home but picked me up when my vehicle service was complete. I don't know why Trevor and ANthony are listed as the people I worked with. I did not work with these individuals so I am unable to accurately rate them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My service advisor (Leland) provided excellent care and kept me informed of developments. Will use MB of Albuquerque again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent; treated well, great service. A very enjoyable experience. These guys do a wonderful job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Tanner was kind and considerate. I am grateful for his patience and attention to detail on all of my vehicles needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Appointment setting and overall service was excellent. Maintenance rag was left under the hood however. Noticed after driving the car home. Other suggestion - provide more availability for a loaner vehicle when service is scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Went in for a service and service employees were straightforward and helpful. Thrones was seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Service advisor kept me abreast of repairs and the timing involved . Repairs were completed satisfactory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They have the best service department of any dealership I have dealt with. They very efficient and always do a great job. Nile is excellent and always polite and courteous. It is always a pleasure dealing with Porsche and Nile. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great communication throughout the process, including everything that was being done to my vehicle. Very solid customer service. My vehicle was even ready before they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Fantastic service!! Of all the service representatives I have had over the years, Javier is the best!1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

If I could give my experience with the service department ten stars, I certainly would! Leland Haun takes such good care of me and my car. Beyond courteous, he's so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. It's actually a pleasure to bring my car in, whether it's for a car wash, regular service or something more serious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I am fairly new to this dealership but I have been very impressed with their customer service from my service agent to the young man who brings my vehicle to me on pick up. My service agent Ethan reviewed the service summery sheets with me and gave me a status review of my vehicle service. He also informed me on the next needed service. I was also appreciative of the service appointment reminders via text!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY ABOUT MY SERVICE OTHER THEN MY SERVICE ADVISOR WAS AMAZING AND THE TECH ABSOLUTLY ROCKED MY SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Tony and Dana helped with the transaction with the most professionalism and so polite and helpful! Timing was important and most everything was ready for us upon arrival. Thank you!! Sending referrals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They always listen and are helpful to solve the problems. It is staffed with kind and generous people,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very accommodating and convenient. The shuttle to the restaurant was perfect! Great to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great service, my car supervisor did a good job of making sure I got what I want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Outstanding People working at AUDI of ABQ! Great Service Department Personnel. Answered all my questions! Way to go AUDI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Have always been very happy with the professional and friendly service. And am also very impressed with the feedback from the service agents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I appreciated the communication and the gentleman from service working with my schedule since I live out of time. They were gracious enough to allow me keep your vehicle an additional day before picking up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Always happy with service and interaction with dealership staff and sales. This is why I am a dedicated customer of this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I received great, friendly service. The service advisor and shuttle driver, Steve, were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Easy to work with dealership. Traded in my car and was out with my new one in less than 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

MK helped me find my dream car. The entire team were super friendly and respectful. Highly recommend buying your next car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Nile Redecker is always pleasant and extremely helpful. The entire service team seems efficient and ready to jump in to get things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I was very impressed with this dealership. Garage area was spotless. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Tommy, managing partner and his two ace reps, MK and Eric were all very helpful in my recent 22 Benz GLA 250 and my 2017 Cayman Porsche 718 purchases. We got to a price we both could agree with on both cars and Amy in finance is great, fast and gets everything done. This is a nice very high end dealership. No jumpers and hot dogs here. If you are serious about owning something that is well made and makes a classy statement, spend an afternoon here and visit all three brands. Porsche and Mercedes are excellent cars. Dr. Porsche builds incredible experiences when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I've been getting my Audi serviced since 2014 and the service has always been great! The people are always helpful, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Tanner was efficient and effective in helping me with my car problems. I would've liked to see a discount for a misdiagnosis on the no start problem my car originally went in with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Greeted us right away. Very nice and helpful. Answered all our questions. Salesman treated us well and with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Excellent service always.My vehicle was serviced in a very timely manner. Service staff with excellent communication skills and very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Mk was great from start to finish helped locate a suv, picked me up at the airport and had a wonderful experience at the dealership.would definitely buy another car or have service done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Blake did a great job as my service rep and really communicated well. Definitely a positive service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Service advisor Javier always kept his up to date on repairs to our GL350. It runs great now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Sales staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. I appreciate a salesperson who is not pushy. The dealership was clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

I purchased a 2019 RS3 from Audi Albuquerque from CJ. I worked with several other Audi dealerships. About 6. Only one other dealership (Ft Worth) was as professional and flexible. With that being said, since I bought the car from ABQ, I can only speak on what happened during the sale from them. My trade in was VERY fair. They didnt even TRY to screw me over. It was reasonable and fair. Would I have liked a tad more on my trade? Of course, but the price flexibility they gave me on the new car more than made up for it. They ...


Leave Us A Review