Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Just Awesome… Took the time to make sure I understood the process and when my ride was delayed, even dropped me at my next appointment. (Thank You Wayne and Robert) What a Top Notch Team. All The Best, Bob West

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

dealership went out of their way to help me. I was driving in from Austin and they allowed me to jump the queue. Leigh Chapman exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I appreciate the professionalism of the gentleman named Ralph at Audi of Albuquerque. He was a delightful young man and answered all of my questions and concerns while my car was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I was greeted right away and the paperwork was ready to sign. Service and car wash was completed within the estimated time which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

David made it very easy to get the service done on my Q7. He had everything ready to go when I arrived, and my car was ready when promised. Thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It is always a pleasure to deal with the Audi service department. The work was completed when promised, and I appreciated the shuttle ride to/from my office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I waited at the dealership for my annual maintenance. The environment is very pleasant. Ralph was very helpful and cheerful. I liked receiving the video of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I never worry about receiving proper service from Ralph for my Q7. He explains everything to me in terms I can understand. Ralph introduced me to Bowie one day. I appreciate the talented, detail oriented service Bowie performs because I know that when my car left the shop everything was in order. It gives me peace of mind on the road. Always professional, courteous and friendly experience at Albuquerque’s Audi Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

It is always a great experience! We book the service when we want, it is fast. The persianas is kind and careful. All done well without further issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Leland has been my service advisor for many years and has routinely provided excellent customer service for all those years. Now that we live out of state we have to bring my car to ABQ for service. This time due to the service need and that we were in town suddenly Leland was able to fit my service request into the schedule and give me an estimate of what was needed and how to accomplish the service. Leland is a huge reason why I continue to do business what Premier/Mercedes. I have had other service advisors who did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

From the day I purchased my Audi A4 to this last service, I have always received excellent care & service. I will always recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I've always been treated great. People at this dealership are courteous, professional, and friendly. Blake kept me informed every step of the way until my vehicle vehicle was ready. Very pleased with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Ralph's service and the promptness with which the work was done was outstanding. He exceeded expectations and explained everything that was done very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I ordered a new key fob to replace one that I lost. The reprogramming and car wash took an hour…great service! One suggestion: After paying $600 for the new fob and $200 for reprogramming, it would have been nice to attach an Audi key ring 😬

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great team and service. Easy to work with and was treated fairly. Worked with me until I got what I wanted, service department was very good as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service overall! Just purchased my leased vehicle because I enjoy my ride. However, a little disappointed when asking the service department about a possible 10 or 15 % discount to replace my cracked windshield and the response was sorry, can't do. Thought maybe after purchasing my vehicle after 3 years of no missed payments I might get some kind of reward for being a good customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Brought in my Audi for a required software update. Was supposed to take 45 minutes to an hour. I was asked if I wanted a carwash and I said yes. The software update was completed in a timely fashion but the car was took a very long time. Then when I got my car back it was still wet and the door sills had not been wiped out. Someone needs to teach the people washing their cars how to do it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

All work explained, professional, answered all my questions, very helpful and courteous, all service done very well. Would always recommend them for any service for any Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

My drop in appointment was fast and easy. I appreciate their ability to see me on short notice on a Friday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Communication was great and my service rep nice to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Work to be done was explained before and after it was done. Leigh kept me well informed of status of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Okay, so here are your ten words as requested—fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very pleased with my recent service to my Audi Q5. Blake my service rep, was courteous, professional, and answered all my questions. My appointment went very smoothly and my vehicle was clean and ready a head of schedule. Thank you Blake. Also, I tip my hat to the maintenance technicians who keep my Audi running in tip, top shape. I'll be bringing in my Q7 for maintenance soon and know I'll receive the best experience possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I've never had a negative experience, but David was absolutely amazing to work with. He was very helpful, great attitude, and I left there feeling very satisfied that I own an Audi. Thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Brent in the service Dept was great. In and out exactly as expected. Silly to require 25 words in your this field. Negative rating for your survey process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Just to say that I greatly appreciate the excellent care afforded me by the service department staff ... a special thank you to Leland Hahn, my service advisor, who makes certain my GLE350 receives the very best attention to keep it in optimum condition ....... Loaner car was available. Highest recommendation from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Had my vehicle detailed. Walked by it when picking it up and thought, "Wow, that new one for sale has the same rims as mine." It was my car. 'Nuff said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Service department is great. Any queries had they answered. They made a video of car inspection. Staff encouraged me to call or come back if I had any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service and repairs. Loaner car was available. Repairs done in a timely fashion. Will always use this service department for our Mercedes. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Leland is always so helpful and professional. He’s the best! I got my repair done in 30 minutes, I always know the service will be excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

From booking through completion of service it is a flawless experience. I was very satisfied. This is a first rate business. I strongly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I am always pleased with this dealership. My car was worked on immediately when I brought it in. I very much appreciate that. I am always well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The professionals at Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque make up a wonderful team! They were very happy to accommodate me, give me several excellent choices in cars, and provide me with a sensible, yet fun car to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Had an oil change for Mercedes GLC 300. It only took a short time. Leigh Chapman is great to work with. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Leland Hahn is a rock star. I always get great service from him. I had a bad battery and went on the day after a holiday and he got me taken care of right away and did the checking on my warranty so there was no charge. Give him a raise! He is always outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Came in because of a problem that had just occurred. In spite of being unscheduled, lunch time, and limited technicians, Nile Reneker immediately got the car checked and repaired. Made my day. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Thank Sam Wood for preforming the ECU update and providing excellent work in a timely matter, also thanks to Blake Stepp for getting my car in quickly and providing updates of time for completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The MB dealer in El Paso wouldn't work on my 2003 AMG due to its age. I called Leland Haun explained my situation and he told me right away to bring it up to his dealership. I live in Las Cruces. Due to various reasons, the vehicle was in the Albuquerque dealer waiting on parts for app. 6 months. The delay in parts receipt was not due to Leland. During this time, Leland was accommodating and kept me up to date on the progress of the incoming parts. He never wavered in his commitment to getting the job complete. Excellent support ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Always excellent customer care. Xx. Xxx cc. N. Inn Pom Thai hb; uf. Hb vfvgd. Km f. H. Nbvnn=bib. Mm. J. Cv. No n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Tony and Greg provided great service in ensuring all my concerns were addressed. Appointment went very smoothly. Car was immaculate when returned to me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Dealer was incredibly helpful. I had been putting off purchasing a vehicle because my experiences with dealerships in the past was borderline excruciating. They went above and beyond from start to finish for an astonishingly enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Nile Reneker at Porsche provides the highest standard of customer service in every aspect. His knowledge of the Porsche brand is unmatched and his managerial qualities provide customers the confidence and peace of mind a luxury brand like Porsche should. Thank you Nile and Porsche Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

This is our first experience with Audi and I must say, it was an eye-opening experience. From the initial phone call with Amy to make an appointment to the final delivery of the vehicle, first-rate experience. No high pressure, no hidden agendas or fees, just a straightforward, honest, car buying experience. Terry is VERY knowledgeable about the entire product line, the vehicle's features, and the patience of Job. Truly, we could not have asked for a more respectful individual to assist us. He continues to be of assistance after the sale allowing my wife and I to come in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Took my 2019 Audi in for service and a mew Windsheild .. the bill was less than the original quote .. the car was ready ahead of promised time .,, WOW how refreshing ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The service is always excellent. I waited for my vehicle in the comfortable sitting area. Blake and the other service rep were professional and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

All the people at the Mercedes Benz dealership are professional, They answer all the questions I have. they explain everything about my new car. Thank you, Mercedes Benz, for your assitence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great service and friendly people. My car was ready well before the time it was promised back, and it was sparkly clean. Facility was spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Porsche service is consistently excellent. Nile Reneker is a pleasure to work with. A total professional who communicates directly, timely and thoroughly! Making timely appointments is also greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

All went well with drop off and pick up. The promised service was completed not only timely but well done. Unfortunately they lost the 5th star because they did not wash the car before the returned it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I always have a wonderful experience at this dealership. I very much appreciate that my vehicle is picked up from office and then returned. I am always kept informed about the service that I am getting and the cost. I very much appreciate how well I am taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have consistently have had great service from this dealership. I especially enjoy working with Nile, as he is very attentive and genuinely concerned about keeping me informed and thoroughly explaining the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

always a great experience. friendly, prompt and always willing to lend a helping hand, or hands, or whatever it takes to get this review to 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Clint was great to deal with - helpful, knowledgeable, and very personable. Nile is always terrific to deal with on service matters. Travis, Margot and Tattiana provided very helpful support. You have a great team. We had not intended to buy a new car to replace our 2017 Cayenne, but they took the sting out of the transaction and made it pleasureable. This was a Porsche transaction, not an MB one as indicated below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy reception, "Lionel Kinsel" was knowledgeable of my maintenance problem, a Comfortable waiting Area while waiting for the repairs to be completed in quite a timely manner. Most importantly, my Mercedes 450 is running smoothly and my family and I made it to Georgia without any problem. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience. I was very quickly greeted by Mr. Lopez and ushered in to meet with Mr. Chapman. It was a simple visit for a Pollution Management Inspection but I was treated with great respect and concern. All-in-all a very satisfying experience. A well trained team!! Bill Pedace, Los Lunas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Neils kept me informed about progress he called me about 4 times over a two day period. He went into detail on what they were finding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everything was great. Travis took good care of me and my beautiful SUV. This was my first service on my Porsche Cayenne since I brought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Travis was very patient with multiple calls and requests from me before the service on my Porsche even started. He was very helpful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I have always enjoyed very professional service from my Audi dealer. They also kept their time commitment on getting the work done, which is important because I live three hours away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Work was done in a reasonable amount of timeframe and explained other things that need to be fixed which I will schedule in due time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I recently had a service on my Audi. Basically an oil change and inspection. It took slightly longer than I expected but the service seemed good and the service person Ralph Vargas was very very good and took excellent care of me and made me feel, cared for and important. I was given a loaner Q3 to use around town which was very important since I am from Taos and without one I most likely would not have come down. Paul Pascarella

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Blake was expecting my arrival and was prepared for a quick check in and the courtesy car agreement was texted to me upon my arrival. Work was completed on time and received a newly washed and ready car at the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

As this was my initial visit to the Audi dealership I found the personnel to be very professional as well as friendly. As this was my first Audi vehicle after 20 years of driving various Jeep Grand Cherokees I had some questions as to the operation of the vehicle. All inquiries were answered with a smile. The appointment was kept on schedule and all was handled professionally. My Q5 is quite a sweet vehicle! Jack L Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Lionel was awesome. He was friendly and communicative. Service was on time and happy overall with my visit. I appreciate a loaner car and the service team overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Traveling from Chicago to Palm Springs snd had a car issue - Took me in right away with my two little dogs to run diagnostics on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Neil, the service manager called me by name when I came in even though it has been a year since I had my Porsche serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

From the moment I pulled up to the dealership, everything was excellent. Really appreciated the clean, well-stocked waiting area while my service was being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Service advisor David, took great care of my Audi Q7. I was promptly greeted and he got all the information to have my vehicle serviced. He was both courteous and professional. He provided timely updates on how the maintenance was going with approximate times when the work would be finished. The vehicle was washed and looked great! The wheel balancing I needed was done to perfection. I give this dealership five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Everything about the service was excellent. However, I could get by with 1/10 of the reminders about the upcoming service that I got. two more words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I always receive excellent service when having work done on my car. In this case it was needing a new windshield which is pretty often with NM roads. The windshield was not in stock so Nil got it ordered and set up an appointment once it arrived. When I dropped off my car everything was set with a car waiting. Of all the companies I deal with in town there is never anyone who compares with the service I receive from Audi / Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

As part of a complicated purchase, everyone I interacted with at the dealership was a pro. I received updates from employees on their vacation days and kind inquiries on the long drive home. I felt taken care of by the Albuquerque crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Clint provided excellent service in my purchase of my new Porsche Macan S and trading in my 911 4S. I was very pleased the transactions!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The service department is professional and friendly. They all go above and beyond to take care of the customer. I can always count on Leland to get my cars taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always have done an excellent job servicing my ML 550 and keeping/ delivering my vehicle on time. I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the whole service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Traded in a Q7 for a Q8. I left impressed with the service department and the sales staff. Top quality dealer, facility and support staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great service department, Leland and staff were prepared for my service visit, with a loaner & provided great service to all but 1 of the reasons for my visit. I still have to return for the recall item to be taken care, hardware is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great customer service. Quality of work. Met all promises in a timely fashion. Nice waiting area and courtesy shuttle. Love our new Q7 as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The facility is excellent and easy to get to. It was easy to make an appointment, and the time it took was consistent with the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The service department was prepared for my arrival and very efficiently got me checked in, loaner car ready and when I picked up the vehicle the next day the efficiency was similar. All service issues were addressed and done well. The car was clean and ready as promised. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service advisors that very knowledgeable and always helpful with explaining what needs to be done. My vehicle always comes back cleaned and running great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I really appreciated Oscar’s (and Michael’s) efforts to meet our needs. John In Finance was very efficient and a joy to work with. I find the dealership to have friendly and professional personnel in both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great service, very timely! I arrived an hour early, the service department was able to squeeze me in and I left with my Porsche at my actual appointment time. Thank you for the complimentary wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service coordination with the techs from David. Audi arranged for me to get in for warranty service the same day that error codes appeared on the car. Car wash at the end was an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I appreciate the positive support I receive from service technicians and sales people. I know it is in everyone's interest to suggest ways that add to price, but I sense I receive honest recommendations.l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Seamless; arrangements for loaner were made in advance, agreement for same texted to me, drop off took ten minutes, pickup equally fast. Staff courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was easy to schedule an appointment. The staff was friendly, the service was prompt and the waiting area was comfortable. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Easy and fast with outstanding customer service from tech to courtesy driver! Called Leland and hes said bring it in and he would trouble shot window, and then fixed it within 2 hours! Please remember the courtesy driver (from Milwaukee) but very nice man!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

great service from start to finish Why do I have to answer in a minimum of twenty five words ? Niles et al' that's it I'm done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent service (Leland). Done professionally and earlier than expected. I was kept informed of each step. The waiting area was clean as was my AMG.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I experienced great care knowledge and customer service when visited! Will definitely recommend to others who are in the market for Mercedes Benz vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Blake set up the service needed on my S5 to match my schedule which was really nice. The day of the service was excellent, they took my car immediately and Blake explained what needed to be done as well as helping me to get the lane deviation program back onto the heads up display. The work was done on time and once complete Blake went over everything in detail and answered all my questions. Great service, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Excellent service. Done professionally and earlier than expected. I was kept informed of each step. The waiting area was clean and comfortable with hot coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Brandon showed me some great cars, and then put together a great deal. Margo put all my paperwork together quickly and went through all the details. The Car was delivered to my house and my wife loves it. It was truly an exceptional experience! Great deal, great service, great team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Customer service was great. I don’t like having to write a 25 word minimum. This requirement needs to be optional or removed all together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Nile was great. He treated us with such care and respect. He was thorough in his explanations and was prepared with our loaner before we even showed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Honest, prompt, thorough, efficient, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words I can use to describe all my service appointments. Waiting area is a nice alternative to the comp shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We have had nothing but exceptional experiences with this dealership. We recently purchased our fourth vehicle since arriving to New Mexico 10 years ago, a Porsche Taycan Turbo. We worked with two exceptional sales consultants, Gayle Olsen and Clinton Ainsworth. Both are knowledgeable and genuinely committed to providing the best possible experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I asked David to rotate the tires twice and he would not do it because it wasn't recommended. The front tires are in the yellow. The back are green. Doesn't the customer have a say? It's not like they were completely worn. Also, the speaker on the dash board makes a humming noise when turned up. My wife wanted them to listen when she took it in for service so she could explain. They didn't want to at that time and said the technician would listen. He did and found an item on side door that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

As usual, very professional and courteous. The courtesy ride to get me home was waiting for me as soon as I completed dropping the car off. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

I purchased a 2019 RS3 from Audi Albuquerque from CJ. I worked with several other Audi dealerships. About 6. Only one other dealership (Ft Worth) was as professional and flexible. With that being said, since I bought the car from ABQ, I can only speak on what happened during the sale from them. My trade in was VERY fair. They didnt even TRY to screw me over. It was reasonable and fair. Would I have liked a tad more on my trade? Of course, but the price flexibility they gave me on the new car more than made up for it. They ...


Leave Us A Review